Audi Centre Pinetown

Our team

Daniel Wexler
Position:
Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 031 737 4031
Cell Number:
 083 235 6011
Email Address: 
danielw@alpinemotors.co.za

Andrew Laas
Position: 
Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 031 737 4030
Cell Number:
 082 061 2599
Email Address: andrew@alpinemotors.co.za

Pascale Piper
Position:
Sales Executive 
Telephone Number: 031 737 4015
Cell Number:
 076 177 2034
Email Address: pascalep@alpinemotors.co.za

 

Vuyani Mkhize
Position:
Sales Executive 
Telephone Number: 031 737 4034
Cell Number:
 076 710 7003
Email Address:vuyanim@alpinemotors.co.za

 

Warren Dicks
Position:
Sales Executive 
Telephone Number: 031 737 4007
Cell Number:
 082 607 0724
Email Address:warrend@alpinemotors.co.za

Ryan Meszaros
Position:
Sales Executive 
Telephone Number: 031 737 4005
Cell Number:
 079 776 2667
Email Address: ryanm@alpinemotors.co.za

Clinton Ullbricht
Position:
Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 737 4054
Cell Number:
 079 027 4777
Email Address: clintonu@alpinemotors.co.za

Andile Ndelu
Position: 
 Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 737 4019
Cell Number:
 061 426 7704
Email Address: 
andilen@alpinemotors.co.za

Clint Bailey
Position: 
 Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 737 4002
Cell Number:
 083 284 2814
Email Address: 
clint@alpinemotors.co.za

Mlu Mavundla
Position: 
 Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 737 4037
Cell Number:
 073 024 6870
Email Address: 
mlum@alpinemotors.co.za

Riaz Habib
Position: 
 Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 737 4011
Cell Number:
 073 212 1510
Email Address: 
riazh@alpinemotors.co.za