Audi Centre Pinetown

Our team

Ken Pearsall
Position: Dealer Principal
Cellphone Number: 076 304 2420
Email Address: kenp@alpinemotors.co.za

Daniel Wexler
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Cellphone Number: 083 235 6011
Email Address: danielw@alpinemotors.co.za

Mohammed Vally
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 078 181 3404
Email Address: mohammedv@alpinemotors.co.za

Pascale Piper
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 076 177 2034
Email Address: pascalep@alpinemotors.co.za

Vuyani Mkhize
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 076 710 7003
Email Address: vuyanim@alpinemotors.co.za

Nhlanhla Zungu
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 083 431 7265
Email Address: zungun@alpinemotors.co.za

Warren Dicks
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 082 607 0724
Email Address: warrend@alpinemotors.co.za

Sizwe Hadebe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 076 941 7874
Email Address: sizweh@alpinemotors.co.za

Stanley Pelser
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 084 727 0255
Email Address: stanp@alpinemotors.co.za

Jiveshan Govender
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 081 817 0712
Email Address: stanp@alpinemotors.co.za

Andrew Laas
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Email Address: andrew@alpinemotors.co.za

Renee Prokopos
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive 
Cellphone Number: 072 545 9577
Email Address: reneep@alpinemotors.co.za

Ryan Meszaros
Position: Pre-owned Specialist
Cellphone Number: 079 776 2667
Email Address: ryanm@alpinemotors.co.za

Clinton Ullbricht
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cellphone Number: 079 027 4777
Email Address: clintonu@alpinemotors.co.za

Kevin Stevens
Position: Service Manager
Cellphone Number: 082 440 4110
Email Address: audiservice@alpinemotors.co.za